top of page
Meeting Room

Board of Directors

A. M. Bhatt (2025)
Andrea Lynn Green, President (2024)
Molly Garbe Brown, Assistant Treasurer (2026)
Sean Hannon, Treasurer (2025)

Susan Jacobson, Vice President & Assistant Secretary (2025)
Emilie Roberts (2026)
Mariah Sage, Secretary (2024)

Advisory Board

Granville Burgess, Kevin Conors, Mark Graham, Melody James, Julie Monahan,
Jo Anne Parady, Emilie Roberts, Megan Smith-Harris 

bottom of page